My Foster Home…(by Spritz)

Hello everyone,I’ve been here with Paddy now for almost a week for the festive season. I’m settling in well and getting used to the celebrity lifestyle.

Before this I was a successful athlete like many of my friends from Daybreaks but now i’m just a simple pet hound. My normal day to day routine is eat sleep eat sleep with the occasional walk here and there. I’ve had a nice Christmas with lots of pressies toys and eating lots of lovely dinners

IMG_20181225_114632-ANIMATION
My Christmas Day Photo Collection

I have fitted very well into my foster home in fact I am rather thinking I could enjoy staying here with Paddy for good. I’ll let you know how things are progressing.

Bye for now

Spritz (aka Spritzy) xxx

7 thoughts on “My Foster Home…(by Spritz)

    1. You may have a point there Monty as I remember one Paddy weeing up the veg rack and 2 days later his adoption was sealed. Spritz however is using the doe eyes lovey lovey approach and its working well. Will keep you posted however the farting from the Christmas dinners is not welcome 😷 xx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Gosh No – I only wee outside when mum says ‘do toilets’ – and I never wee inside. You are very beautiful Spritz – the Padster must be a very happy chap. Paws crossed the homing fairy has you at the top of her list. Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh Miss Spritzy – life sounds good, how awesome would it be if you could be Paddy’s new sidekick and blog helper? We will keep everything crossed that Pads & the hoomans decide they really cant imagine life without you any more. Happy New Year to you all. xxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment